University, the stressful world of the privileged 20 year old.

9 Feb

Real world adult business wise, university isn’t exactly the hardest thing ever. However the large maority of students haven’t been real world adults, myself included. 

So in my glorious middle class white – girl idioisms I’ve started a second blog, so you can all read the nonsense that pours out of my head. I want to focus this blog specifically on the things I write, read, watch and create. So stand by here for more of that but if you’re feeling nosy…

http://themiddleclasswhitegirl.wordpress.com/ 

Leave a Reply

