Wasting post it notes

24 Sep

So it would appear students are nutters. Opening the door to our flat we find three notes. One of them an Image of the slenderman. The other two are post its that are just a little creepy.

Slenderman note found on the door.

So that one is creepy right. One of the post it notes is on there and it reads “You will fulfill my requirements”

This other post it reads “I don’t know who you are. I don’t know what you want. I can tell you i don’t have any money. what I do have are a set of skills. Skills that make me a nightmare for people like you. If you stop now, I will not pursue you. That will be the end of it. But if you don’t, I will find you, and apply sticky notes all over your face.”

I know it is just a joke and everything but really? That’s such a waste of post it notes. Especially when applying them all over someones face.

There is also the issue the the concept of the slender man will have to be explained to some people. The popularity of the character has increased through the ARG Marble Hornets and the short PC game Slender. The game where grown men scream the house down.

Leave a Reply

